hey man tell us ur clan is playing on 1.6 or Source

Forum for all Clan related discussion, including matches, results and recruitment.

hey man tell us ur clan is playing on 1.6 or Source

Postby FCUK! on Fri Dec 17, 2004 9:18 pm

hey man tell us ur clan is on 1.6 or Source.............sumtimes i am confusing please notice ur clan is going to be on 1.6 or Source, coz i have notice some 1.6 players which not often on forums posted into the wrong clan which they r in Source :roll:
player name: Whitepanda

Image
FCUK!
UKCS Sponsor
 
Player: MrCookie
STEAM_0:0:3506920
 
Posts: 1941
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 6:56 pm

Postby Goner on Fri Dec 17, 2004 9:35 pm

wow that confusing ;)!


Goner
 
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2004 10:27 am

Postby Bullets on Sat Dec 18, 2004 10:59 am

That is a good idea. i think when you are posting please add {CS 1.6} or {CS:S} somewhere in there so people know what version of CS your clan plays on.
Image
Bullets for the Deaf|UKCS|
User avatar
Bullets
Map Seeker
 
Player: Carlos the Brave
STEAM_0:1:3225421
 
Posts: 1285
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:41 am
Location: Oswaldtwistle-England

Postby La Chavvy on Sat Dec 18, 2004 11:03 am

Could we possibly have 2 match arranging?

As it is getting rather confusing!

Think that might clear most of it up


User avatar
La Chavvy
UKCS Sponsor
 
Player: La Chavvy
STEAM_0:1:1281267
 
Posts: 5948
Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2004 10:49 pm
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland


Return to Clan's Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 2 guests