shell i get 2GB ram?

Discussions about all aspects of technology, what you're doing with it and exchange of ideas and solutions to problems you might be having.

shell i get 2GB ram?

Postby FCUK! on Mon Jul 25, 2005 3:47 pm

shell i get 2GB ram? atm my spec is
AMD athlon 3500+
1GB ram
MSI K8N patinum motherboard
Nvidia FX5900XT :roll:


Shell i increase my ram up to 2GB?
player name: Whitepanda

Image
FCUK!
UKCS Sponsor
 
Player: MrCookie
STEAM_0:0:3506920
 
Posts: 1941
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 6:56 pm

Postby Death on Mon Jul 25, 2005 4:07 pm

if have the money then yer lol?

but 1gb is always enough. my suggestion save up little bit extra n get the 6800gt 256mb for £160 instead.
Mr. T and Chuck Norris once encountered each other on a lonesome British path. Before the inevitable battle could begin, the earth shit itself and created Scotland.


Image
User avatar
Death
UKCS Life Sponsor
 
Player: bo$$m4n
STEAM_0:1:2896568
 
Posts: 3254
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2004 11:49 am
Location: Durham, UK

Postby MrBios on Mon Jul 25, 2005 4:48 pm

unless your a big battlefield two player then theres not much point (yet) get yourself a nicer graphic card instead :)
ExDeMent | MrBios - AKA MrFluffy
Image
ty for the sig sats ^_^
User avatar
MrBios
UKCS Sponsor
 
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 2:23 am
Location: Gloucester

Postby Ace of Spades on Mon Jul 25, 2005 9:53 pm

yer a nice 7800gtx in SLI lol
Im like p00h Bear, i'll slurp your Honey Pot ;)
User avatar
Ace of Spades
UKCS Sponsor
 
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2004 6:27 pm


Return to PC World, Technology and Gadgets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests