Page 18 of 24

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Wed Sep 30, 2009 7:18 pm
by oHMu
Yup 32 over here.

Cheers.

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 11:24 am
by mr.CAmPA
I am 13 and very very proud of it! :)

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sat Nov 07, 2009 1:30 am
by ReAl
26 here

Damn im getting old :|

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 9:32 am
by Stretch
16-20 age range :)

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 12:45 am
by Flukey
im a oldie... 22 :P

Re:

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2009 9:23 am
by tster
WaitNBleeD wrote:Wow, could I be the youngest ??

I'm only 13 :roll: .


IM 10 LOL!!!!!!!

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Thu Dec 10, 2009 5:10 pm
by Zatoichi_BM
Flukey wrote:im a oldie... 22 :P


Erm...OVER 30 here (sort of...LOL)...guess that makes me an "old man" here, don't it (lol) ?

NEXT!

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Thu Dec 10, 2009 5:53 pm
by Major Pain
Just noticed I've changed twice since my first vote!

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:55 pm
by Deathtaker27
under 18 :D

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 3:21 pm
by ^Alliance^
26 here .. at least i'm not getting gray yet :D

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Wed Dec 16, 2009 2:44 pm
by beflapje
We aint getting any younger Major .... 32 now 33 in a short while.. the hung jezus on the cross @ 33.. it should be your lifepeak... not quite ready to find out tho.. nails and wood remember me of diy.

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:49 pm
by BaronFel
lol guess this makes me one of the older players ... 36 :P

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2010 2:32 pm
by Justdead
Haai :D 23 here hehe

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 07, 2010 1:54 am
by Koyaanisqatsi
Hrm, I'm actually somewhat surprised that there aren't more people in the 21-25 bracket.

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Thu Jan 14, 2010 10:12 pm
by Nightwalker
I think this is a good representation of most gamer-ages

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2010 4:04 pm
by ScOuSe_BeNjI
heyyy, yup i think 13 could be the youngest :P... im 20 in march :D

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sat Jan 16, 2010 4:38 pm
by {TPUK}Advocate
Good spread of ages on here - I'm 25

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 5:13 am
by TheChrisD
20, soon to be 21.

A few more months and jumping up an age bracket!

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2010 9:21 pm
by MinistRo
I'm 20 years old. 8)

Re: Old Man or Young Scamp?

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2010 9:38 am
by Rylce
Soon in 3 months, I would have 38 years. Life passes quickly :? :mrgreen: